Transformation in the New Year

Global Video Seminars January 4 & 5, 2021

This year, why not try an alternative to New Year’s Resolutions? At these special events, you will discover how to have your life (and year) transform in an instant. Join us and discover new possibilities for unprecedented success, ease and satisfaction.

These video seminars will take place via Zoom. Upon registration, you’ll receive a confirmation email containing a link for the video seminar. Find instructions and information about participating here.

Transformation in the New Year
Special Global Video Seminar

Date: January 4, 2021
EST: 6pm – 8pm
UK Time: 23:00 – 01:00
Central European Time: 00:00 – 02:00
Fee: $20* / €18*

Transformation in the New Year
Special Global Video Seminar

Date: January 5, 2021
EST: 1pm – 3pm
UK Time: 18:00 – 20:00
Central European Time: 19:00 – 21:00
Fee: $20* / €18*

*Partial scholarships available for individuals who have been furloughed or laid off during the COVID-19 pandemic. For more information email: info@ask-inc.com.

Transformation in the New Year

Try This For A “Change”: Transformation

What People are Saying About The Kanes’ Seminars: