Magical Relationships

Living Made Easy: Virtual Seminars - Monday, February 5, 2024 & Tuesday, February 6, 2024

It only takes an instant to transform your ability to relate. In these events, you will discover what is at the heart of experiencing magic in all of your relationships, especially the one with yourself.

These video seminars will take place via Zoom.

Magical Relationships
Special Living Made Easy: Virtual Seminars

Not bilingual
Date: Monday, February 5, 2024
EST: 7:00pm – 9:00pm
UK Time: 00:00 – 02:00
Central European Time: 01:00 – 03:00
Fee: $20* / €18*

Magical Relationships
Special Living Made Easy: Virtual Seminars

Bilingual
Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2024
EST: 1:30pm – 3:30pm
UK Time: 18:30 – 20:30
Central European Time: 19:30 – 21:30
Fee: $20* / €18*

Upon registration, you’ll receive a confirmation email containing a Zoom link for the video seminarFind instructions and information about participating here.

How To Have A Match Made In Heaven: A Transformational Approach to Dating, Relating and Marriage

It Just Gets Better

What People are Saying About The Kanes’ Seminars: