Think Big Shop Small Holiday Shopping Event

Think Big Shop Small Holiday Shopping Event

Think Big Shop Small Holiday Shopping Event
Think big. Shop small. It’s the holiday season, the season for giving. What better time to support artists and craftspeople whose wares will make unique and special gifts. Plus, 10% of proceeds from sales will go toward St. John’s Bread & Life, a charity whose mission is to alleviate hunger and poverty in Brooklyn and Queens. You can also donate directly to the charity at our live Zoom party. Come and join us, and share the wealth!

Date: Sunday, November 15
Time: 1-2pm ET
(18:00 – 19:00 in UK, 19:00 – 20:00 Central European Time)
REGISTER HERE

Participating Vendors:

Mary Anderson, Mariposa Beadworks Mariposa Beadworks
Mary Anderson, Mariposa Beadworks – Handmade beaded jewelry
Theresa, Artist Theresa artwork
Theresa Sagan – Handmade Resin Jewelry and Accessories


Shea Bartel – Prints, sculptures, original artwork, clothing, children’s books, and jewelry

Susan Finch – Voice and Speech Coaching


Zoe Rosenberg Studio – Original Artworks, Embroidered and Customized Clothing, and prints


Katrin – Original Paintings & Children’s Books


Lenore Pemberton, Lenorables – hipbags/fanny packs, Lenorabelts and masks. Learn American Sign Language! Great lessons for yourself or gifts for Actors, New Parents, Family members or Friends

Jodi Ader Wake Up Your Home with Jodi AderWake Up Your Home
Wake Up Your Home, Home Consulting; Create a space you love: color, style & clarity with Jodi Ader
No Comments

Post A Comment