Seminar

Discover how powerful you can be in your communications.

The Power of Being Clear & Direct

April 3 – 5, 2020 | Global Video Seminar

Important: These seminars will be held virtually.

Course Information in German | Kursinformation in Deutsch

Wouldn’t you just love to communicate in a clear, straight-to-the-point, engaging way?

Whether speaking in public, or just telling a friend that they have spinach in their teeth, most of us don’t just say what we want to say because we’re worried that we’ll sound stupid, or won’t be liked. Or that being truthful with someone means being harsh and hurtful. (Not true!)

Think how you sit up and listen when someone says exactly what they mean. Or just straightup tells the truth. They really make an impact. And you can, too! In this seminar, you’ll practice the art of expressing yourself clearly and directly. Discover how powerful you can be in your communications, and everywhere else in your life.

This course is held in English and translated into German.

The Power of Being Clear & Direct takes place after a day–long seminar offered by the Kanes, The Freedom to Breathe. Receive a discount when you register for both.*

A non-refundable, non-transferable deposit of $150  / €140 for The Power of Being Clear & Direct or $250 / € 230 for both courses reserves your space.**

Seminar will include breaks — Times to be determined.

For more information about these courses, please contact Stefanie Strelow in Hamburg: +49 (0) 40 – 88 172 646 or hamburg@ask-inc.com. In the US, contact Kanes directly.



Register

The Power of Being Clear & Direct

April 3 – 5, 2020 | Global Video Seminar

Friday

7pm – 9:30pm Central European Time
1pm – 3:30pm EST
10am – 12:30pm PST

Saturday – Sunday

1pm – 8pm Central European Time
7am – 2pm EST
4am – 11am PST

Seminar will include breaks — Times to be determined.

Tuition: $475 / €435

Tuition for Both Courses: $650 / €595*

**All credit card payments in USD. Euro payments by wire transfer only – available at check out.