Seminar

As you relax into life, it becomes a celebration.

Relax Into Life

Dec 7 – Dec 8, 2024 | Living Made Easy: Virtual Weekend Seminar

“Sitting silently, doing nothing, spring comes and the grass grows by itself.” – Matsuo Basho

As you relax into life, it becomes a celebration and things you’ve been efforting over or striving to produce happen naturally. Life becomes easy and a joy. This course is an opportunity to allow yourself to be just the way you are and give yourself a break from the pressures, judgments and expectations of your mind.

In this seminar, you can:

  • Recharge your batteries
  • Experience life supporting you
  • Discover the ability to rest without worrying about being “lazy”
  • Have any task or “chore” be fun and relaxing
  • Be naturally productive, effective and satisfied

Register

Relax Into Life

December 7 – 8, 2024 | Living Made Easy: Virtual Weekend Seminar

Saturday – Sunday

8am – 3pm EST
5am – 12 noon PST
14.00 – 21.00 Central European Time

Seminar will include breaks — Times to be determined.

Tuition: $400

A non-refundable, non-transferable deposit of $100 reserves your space.

Balance Due date: Wednesday, November 27th, 2024