Global Video Seminars

We are now offering Global Video Seminars on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Saturdays until further notice. Join us for any or all – see below for details and to register.

These fun, lively and interactive seminars will show you how to have a stress-free, utterly successful, satisfying, and easy – that’s right, easy – life.

As Seen in Time Out New York:
“Ariel & Shya Kane teach tools for living in the moment and undoing the knee-jerk behaviors that get in the way of living life with ease.”

Upcoming Dates:

Mondays

August 10, 17, 24, 31
September 14, 21, 28
October 5, 12, 19, 26
November 2, 9, 16, 23, 30
December 7, 14, 21, 28

Please note: These events are English only.

Time: 6pm–8pm ET / 3pm–5pm PT

UK Time: 11pm–1am

Central European Time: Midnight–2am

Fee: $20* / €18*

 

Saturdays

August 8, 15, 22, 29
September 5, 19, 26
October 3, 10, 24
November 7, 14, 28
December 5, 12, 19

Please note: These events will be translated into German.

Time: 9am–11am ET / 6am–8am PT

UK Time: 2pm–4pm

3pm–5pm Central European Time

Fee: $20* / €18*

 

Tuesdays

August 11
September 8
October 6
November 17
December 8

Please note: These events will be translated into German.

Time: 1pm–3pm ET / 10am–12noon PT

UK Time: 6pm–8pm

Central European Time: 7pm–9pm

Fee: $20* / €18*

*Partial scholarships available for individuals who have been furloughed or laid off during the COVID-19 pandemic. For more information email: info@ask-inc.com.

Join Us:

Upon registration, you’ll receive a confirmation email containing a link for the video seminar. To join, click the link a few minutes before start time.

We use Zoom for these Video Seminars. To participate, please:

  • Sign in at least 5 minutes prior to start time.
  • Turn on your video camera.
  • Connect with a smartphone, tablet or computer and strong Internet connection.
  • Refrain from texting, emailing, taking notes, chewing gum or eating (drinking is fine) – be present for your fellow participants.

Find more information and instructions/suggestions for getting the most out of your video seminar experience here.

Any Questions / Zoom Support?

United States

Ariel & Shya Kane
info@ask-inc.com

Outside US

Stefanie Strelow
Hamburg, Germany
011-49-40-88 172 646
world@ask-inc.com

 

What People are Saying About the Kanes’ Seminars: