Seminar

Navigate life’s complexities with ease and satisfaction.

Transformational Time & Project Management

May 2 – 3, 2020 | Global Video Seminar

Important: This seminar will be held virtually.

“When you are in the moment, whatever needs to be done next (or actually what doesn’t need to be done at all) becomes obvious.”  Ariel & Shya Kane

In today’s rapidly changing environment, plans for the future are often quickly discarded as real-time needs are revealed. In this course, you will learn how to be centered during life’s challenges and seamlessly identify and complete projects and tasks. The Kanes’ revolutionary approach to time and project management eliminates stress and feeling “overwhelmed” can become a thing of the past. Their transformational technology sets the stage for quantum increases in personal and organizational productivity.

In this seminar, you will

  • Improve your ability to remain focused in stressful or confronting situations and under demanding work loads
  • Learn creative new ways of thinking and problem solving
  • Increase productivity
  • Strengthen your ability to operate as both a leader and a team player
  • Gain greater job satisfaction
  • Feel more at ease in starting new projects
  • Expand your ability to respond to the needs of customers and clients
  • Recognize and avoid pitfalls that limit productivity
  • Optimize timely completion of tasks and greater personal effectiveness


Register

Transformational Time & Project Management

May. 2 – 3, 2020 | Global Video Seminar

Saturday & Sunday

8am – 3pm EST
5am – 12noon PT
14.00 – 21.00 Central European Time

Includes Meal & Project breaks

Individuals & Small Businesses Tuition: $400

Corp. / NYC D.O.E. Tuition: $450

A non-refundable, non-transferable deposit of $100 reserves your space.