Seminar

Discover real, practical ways to create magic in all your relationships

Magic in Relationships

June 12 – 14, 2020 | Global Video Seminar

“Your ability to relate can transform in an instant the moment you stop picking on yourself in your thoughts.”  Ariel & Shya Kane

For most people, a sense of everyday ease and intimacy is unattainable, or at very best, fleeting. But it doesn’t have to be…

In this heart-warming, relaxed weekend seminar, award-winning authors, internationally acclaimed seminar leaders and relationship experts Ariel and Shya Kane, share the keys to creating magic in your relationships – not just once in a while, but with consistency. Happily married for over 35 years, the Kanes’ modern day approach to living in the moment – Instantaneous Transformation – creates a foundation for personal well-being as well as happiness and harmony in any relationship, especially the one with yourself.



Register

Magic in Relationships

June 12 – 14, 2020 | Global Video Seminar

Friday

2pm – 4:30pm EST
11am – 1:30pm PST
20.00 – 22.30 Central European Time

Saturday – Sunday

8am – 3pm EST
5am – 12noon PST
14.00 – 21.00 Central European Time

Seminar will include breaks — Times to be determined.

Tuition: $450*

A non-refundable, non-transferable deposit of $100 reserves your space.

Balance Due by Tuesday, June 9, 2020

*Partial scholarships available for individuals who have been furloughed or laid off during the COVID-19 pandemic. For more information email: info@ask-inc.com.