Ariel & Shya Kane: Catalysts for Instantaneous Transformation
heliconia
Share |

Radio - Being Here

Our popular Internet radio show Being Here, is one of the top rated shows on the 7th Wave Channel, part of the VoiceAmerica Network, the largest producer of live Internet talk radio in the world. The show airs once a week every Wednesday. Each hour-long show features a different discussion topic and most of the shows will be live, so we invite you to call in (on a toll free number) with questions! All you need is an Internet connection (preferably, broadband or dsl), to easily listen on your computer in real time or download the VoiceAmerica mobile app. Below are all the details.

What's Being Here All About?
Why Should I Listen?
CLICK HERE to Watch a Video
About the Show


Upcoming Show:

December 3, 2014: The Art of Being Wealthy

Join the Kanes in this rich episode and discover the keys for living an abundant life by simply Being Here! In truth, it is all about Being Here – whatever you are doing – for the minute details of the experience. For it is in the details that the richness of life is revealed. Callers welcome at Tel# 1-866-472-5795!

Last Week's Show:

November 26, 2014: Gratitude

"Piglet noticed that even though he had a Very Small Heart, it could hold a rather large amount of Gratitude."
A.A. Milne, Winnie–the–Pooh

We often take for granted the people and things in our lives. Join Ariel and Shya on Being Here and discover your sense of wonder and Gratitude. Listen Now

Click Here to Listen to Archived Episodes

Click Here to See What People are Saying About This Show

Click Here to Listen Live (during show times)

Sponsorship Opportunities
Being Here has consistently been the #1 show on the 7th Wave Network. If you are interested in promoting your business, product or service on our show, please CLICK HERE to download our PDF press kit for all of the details and information about sponsorship opportunities. To become a sponsor, please contact Susan Donlon at beinghere@ask-inc.com.

How to Listen:

- Listen Live During Showtimes:

Every Wednesday
9am PST / 12pm EST / 6pm German time & 5pm in UK.
The show will be rebroadcast at 9pm PST / Midnight EST

Live Toll-free Call in Number:

1-866-472-5795; (Outside of US & Canada: 480-553-5747)

- Subscribe on iTunes

(Not sure how? Get instructions here)

- Listen with the new Voice America mobile app

(on your smart phone or even in your car) - download it:
Apple iTunes App Store
Android Market
Blackberry App World

- Listen to Archived Episodes any time

Missed a Show? No problem! You can listen to archives of the show at any time.
Click Here to see a list of archived shows and hear past episodes.

Share this video: