Ariel & Shya Kane: Catalysts for Instantaneous Transformation
butterfly
Share |

September 19, 2011: Shhhh –
Too Hot to Mention Here!

Receive These Newsletters in Your Inbox:
Join The Excellence Club Today!

Newsletter Archive

excellenceclubheaderNEWPHOTO
Dear Friends,

Do you talk about sex in public?  We do!
 
We're broadcasting live across the globe this week on our radio show Being Here on the theme of "Sex, Sex, Sex...And Did We Mention Sex?"

We invite you to tune in and listen, you can call during the show time and ask us those burning questions you've always had about sex, and maybe even discover something new that could make your sex life blossom. 
 
Join us!  It will be fun, lively and dare we say – Sexy!

Warmly (pun intended),
Ariel and Shya
 
P.S.  Feel free to send questions in advance or comment about the show on our Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/TransformationMadeEasy

Warmly,
Ariel and Shya

facebooktwitteryoutubelinkedinfriend

line_dotted_350

Sex, Sex, Sex... And Did We Mention Sex?

Being Here Radio ShowDate: Wednesday, September 21
Time: 9am PST / 12pm EST / 6pm German time & 5pm in UK*
Click Here to Listen Live During Show Time.
Live Toll-free Call in Number: 1-866-472-5795

(Outside of US & Canada: 480-553-5747)
*The show will be rebroadcast at 9pm PDT / Midnight EST.

Did you miss last week's show: “Your Dictatorial Mind”? No problem? Click here to listen! Or listen to any show in our archives whenever you'd like.

line_dotted_350

Here are the ways you can access Being Here: line_dotted_350

Ariel & Shya Kane • phone: 908-479-6034 • email: kanes@ask-inc.com
www.TransformationMadeEasy.com

Courses & CoachingBooks and AudiosRadio Show About Us Article of the MonthPodcasts & Videos Mailing List