Ariel & Shya Kane: Catalysts for Instantaneous Transformation
butterfly
Share |

October 23, 2014:
Being Here Time Change
in Europe

Receive These Newsletters in Your Inbox:
Join The Excellence Club Today!

Newsletter Archive



logo
 Subscribe  |  Forward Email    Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter View our videos on YouTube View our profile on LinkedIn Find us on Pinterest Visit our  Transformational Moments blog Visit our Meetup Page
Being Here Time Change in Europe 

Dear Friends, 
 
 
On Sunday, October 26th, 2014 Daylight Savings Time will end in Europe, one week before it ends in the United States. 

This means that on Wednesday, October 29th, our radio show Being Here will air one hour earlier in Europe: 
  • 5pm in Central Europe 
  • 4pm in England 

In the United States, the show will air as usual at 12pm ET and 9am PT.

 

Next week's episode will air at the earlier time in Europe: 

Then the following episodes will resume at the regular time:

So mark your calendars and don't miss Being Here!

Ariel & Shya
STAY CONNECTED

Like us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   View our videos on YouTube  View our profile on LinkedIn   Find us on Pinterest  Visit our  Transformational Moments blog  Visit our Meetup Page

Forward this email